Robel Chemeda
General Secretary
Robel has earned his BSC in Mechanical Engineering from Bahir Dar University, and MSC in Energy Engineering from Royal Institute of Technology(KTH) Sweden.
robel@evasue.net
###
Zenaneh Mamo
Student Ministry Director
Zenaneh has earned his first degree in Animal production from Haromaya University.
zenaneh@evasue.net
Contact##
Bereket Hagos
Associates Ministry Director
Bereket has earned his first degree in Economics from Addis Ababa University.
bereket@evasue.net
Contact##
Matewos Tirsitewold
PARTNERSHIP & PROJECT MANAGEMENT DIRECTOR
Matewos has earned his doctor of veterinary medicine degree from Addis Ababa University and BA in Academic Theology from Evangelical Theological College.
matewos@evasue.net
Contact##
Yetimwork Tadesse
FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION DIRECTOR
Yetmwork has earned her first degree in accounting from DireDawa University. She is a member of Annointed word of God Church-Bole local.
yetemwork@evasue.net
Contact##
Mesay Nureto
RESOURCE MOBILIZATION COORDINATOR
Mesay has earned his first degree from Mizan-Tepi University in Biology.
mesay@evasue.net
###
Abenezer Shimeles
MEDIA & COMMUNICATION COORDINATOR
Abenezer has earned his first degree from Gondar University in Sociology.
abenezer@evasue.net
###
Getu Demesse
STUDENT MINISTRY OFFICER
Getu has earned his first degree from Addis Ababa University in Ethiopian language and literature.
###
Rekik Hailu
STUDENT MINISTRY OFFICER
Rekik has earned her first degree from Addis Ababa University in Pharmacy and Post graduate Diploma from Ethiopian Graduate School of Theology.
###